Regeneration and Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday 20th March 2013

6.00 p.m.

Meeting Room A, Floor 2 Town Hall, Blackburn

Membership

Councillor Naushad Surve (Chair)

Councillors - Derek Hardman (Vice-Chair)

Jackie Slater
Florence Oldfield
Hanif Khonat
Parvaiz Akhtar
Tom Evans
Salim Sidat
Peter Hollings
Alan Cottam
Ashley Whalley
Julie Daley

Iftakhar Hussain Karimeh Foster

Brian Taylor

Shahabuddin Solkar

Pat McFall

Graham Burgess Chief Executive

Democratic Services Meeting Contact Officer

John Addison, Tel: 01254 585113